Calendar

Loudoun County Government makes every effort to ensure its meetings are accessible. Citizens can request reasonable accommodations by contacting the department that is providing the meeting. If you are unsure of what office or department is sponsoring the meeting you wish to attend, please contact the county's ADA Coordinator at 571-258-3282 (TTY 711) to request an accommodation.
Date:
February 26, 2024
Time:
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Claude Moore Recreation and Community Center
Address:
46105 Loudoun Park Lane
Sterling, VA 20164
Facebook Twitter Email

Early Voting at Claude Moore Recreation

Monday, February 26, 2024


Know Before You Go

Before you head to an early voting site:

Important Dates & Deadlines for Tuesday, March 5, 2024, Presidential Primary Election

  • In-person early voting starts at the Office of Elections - Friday, January 19, 2024
  • The Office of Elections will be closed Monday, February 19, 2024.
  • Deadline to register or update your information - Monday, February 12, 2024
  • Last day to vote early in-person - Saturday, March 2, 2024

Early Voting Locations, Dates, and Hours   

  • Claude Moore Recreation Center- 46105 Loudoun Park Lane, Sterling, 20164

    •  Early voting starts - February 24, 2024
      • Saturday, February 24, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
      • Monday, February 26, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
      • Tuesday, February 27, 12:00 – 7:00 p.m. 
      • Wednesday, February 28, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
      • Thursday, February 29, 12:00 – 7:00 p.m. 
      • Friday, March 1, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
      • Saturday, March 2, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription View RSS Feeds Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda