ENVISION LOUDOUN STAKEHOLDERS COMMITTEE

Organization	Representative
Planning Commission	Jeff Salmon, Chair
Planning Commission	Kathy Blackburn, Vice Chair
Board Appointed Citizen - Algonkian	Chris Glassmoyer
Board Appointed Citizen - Ashburn	David Mowbray
Board Appointed Citizen - Blue Ridge	Chad Campbell
Board Appointed Citizen - Broad Run	Lou Canonico
Board Appointed Citizen - Catoctin	Kevin Ruedisueli
Board Appointed Citizen - Chair-at-Large	Mike Turner
Board Appointed Citizen - Dulles	Scott Fisher
Board Appointed Citizen - Leesburg	Wendy Yacoub
Board Appointed Citizen - Sterling	Aaron Gilman
Chamber of Commerce	Mark Baker
Commercial Real Estate Development Association (NAIOP)	Mark Hassinger
Dulles Area Association of Realtors	Lars Henriksen
Economic Development Advisory Commission	Todd Pearson
Housing Advisory Board	John Andrews
Loudoun Preservation and Conservation Coalition	Al Van Huyck
Northern Virginia Building Industry Association	Michael Capretti
Northern Virginia Community College Board	Dr. Julie Leidig
Northern Virginia Parks	Cate Magennis Wyatt
Northern Virginia Transportation Alliance	Packie Crown
Piedmont Environmental Council	Gem Bingol
Rural Economic Development Council	Alta Jones
Visit Loudoun	Beth Erickson
Washington Airports Taskforce	Keith Meurlin
Zoning Ordinance Action Group	Joseph Paciulli