Route 15 Stakeholder Committee

Organization	Contact Name	Primary/Alternate
Potomac Crossing	Setareh Deljo-Roland	Primary
		Alternate
Exeter	Sandford Grossman	Primary
	Misha Pitak	Alternate
Raspberry Falls	John Suttle	Primary
	Dave Goodrum	Alternate
Saddlebrook	Marc Halley	Primary
oudulos/ ook	Carl Mazzan	Alternate
Selma Estates	Alfred McCusker	Primary
Sellia Estates		Alternate
Dia Caria da Oura da Accasistica	Anthony Pego	
Big Springs Owners Association	Eric Swank	Primary
	Rochelle Gouvier	Alternate
Big Springs Farms Community Assoc.	Brent Begley	Primary
	James Joynt	Alternate
Village Green - Elysian Heights	Shawn Julien	Primary
		Alternate
Lee's Crossing	Jack Merritt	Primary
	JR - John Rurup	Alternate
Glynn Terra Estates	Matt Dombrowski *	Primary
	Ray Jones or Abby McMillan *	Alternate
Loy Estates	Rudy Hassall	Primary
	Amy Hassall	Alternate

Organization	Contact Name	Primary/Alternate
Raspberry Falls Golf and Hunt Club	Bob Swiger	Primary
	Willy Lutz	Alternate
Loudoun County Chamber	Eric Johnson	Primary
		Alternate
Taylorstown Community Assoc.	Dave Wiseman	Primary
	Patrick Ryan	Alternate
Journey Through Hallowed Ground	Bill Sellers	Primary
	Michelle Burrelli	Alternate
Lucketts Ruritans	Peter Gustafson	Primary
		Alternate
Morven Park	Stephanie Kenyon	Primary
	Sheryl Williams	Alternate
Lucketts Business Collaborative	Doug Fabbioli	Primary
	Chauvon McFadden	Alternate
Catoctin Coalition	Martha Polkey	Primary
* Unconfirmed representative		