Ballot Style: 3

Commonwealth of Virginia, ٌ ÚŠÒÁÓŒŠŠUV

County of Loudoun
Democratic Party Primary Election
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Making Selections



To vote for a candidate, fill in the red box next to the name.

If you want to change a vote or if you have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in the box, your votes may not be counted.

Governor
Vote for only one
Terry R. McAuliffe
Jennifer L. McClellan
Jennifer D. Carroll Foy
Lee J. Carter
☐ Justin E. Fairfax
Lieutenant Governor
Vote for only one
☐ Hala Ś. Ayala
S. "Sam" Rasoul
Andria P. McClellan
Elizabeth R. Guzman
Sean A. Perryman
Mark H. Levine
Xavier JaMar Warren

Attorney General
Vote for only one
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones
Mark R. Herring
Member
House of Delegates
86th District
Vote for only one
☐ Ibraheem S. Samirah
☐ Irene Shin

AUTHORIZED BY THE ELECTORAL BOARD OF THE COUNTY OF LOUDOUN 750 MILLER DRIVE S.E. STE. C LEESBURG, VA 20175

Notice: The authority statement on this sample ballot must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see 24.2-622 and 24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.